William Blake, I’m not so strange

6 Apr
English: Cloud in nepali sky

English: Cloud in nepali sky (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

The morning of the days. Me and my laptop. Behind the words, behind the walls. Good music at some point. No verbs, no birds and no desires. I’m becoming guru to be in plastic silence. I invented the structure to stay in silence as long as possible I wanted to be stayed. Believe me, it really works at some point. I’m drinking cold coffee and it is under ‘seruy’ skies. The clouds are electrical, but where natural clouds? All the internet is clouds, fake electrical clouds.

I tried to count my private vocabulary and failed to counting. As small as my countryside/village near the past. Tense? Colors? Where the beginning? Where the end? Where colourful imagination? Where the strong and ‘a la petite’ passages with the minimum nouns but with the maximum ‘zZz clouds’? Where? Just gloomy sundays. And links:

  1. http://www.visualthesaurus.com/cm/wordroutes/obamas-second-inaugural-behind-the-words/
  2. http://blogs.discovermagazine.com/notrocketscience/2011/05/12/%E2%80%9Cthere-are-some-people-who-don%E2%80%99t-wait-%E2%80%9D-robert-krulwich-on-the-future-of-journalism/
  3. https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=MeW4XyJBevA
  4. http://squid314.livejournal.com/269919.html
  5. Thanks for your attentions to pasted links. Links like it when you click on them.

How to marry a Princess? Here is the self manual for ‘dummies‘. I read for instance this: ‘Don’t say sorry, That’s what princess mainly don’t like’. I would say that’s sounds cute, I mean ‘don’t say sorry’. From my point of life experience that’s the point not to say in every second, like a ‘I’m so sorry, so so sorry, very and very sorry’. Sounds really pity and million of shames to you, upon you, if you are acting exactly like this. Sorry, but that’s true because I was acting like this, even had been acting with ‘princesses’ like this, and I was wrong, I was ‘nice’, not ‘rude’ in the sense of real strong men.

Okay ‘let it be’. On another big question of the day. Yesterday I was totally drunk and sent a lot of ‘nice’ messages. Short story in long, ‘I was acting like princess’, shame on me buddy, silly buddy at that time not now ‘of course’. It would had been seen more better If I had had watch dumbed-down news, or making silly marketing desicions instead of asking ‘princesses’: ” – If you want it I’ll go away forever and for centuries, just say it, and I’ll do it!” WHAT THE *UCK? MAN??? WHAT THE HECK ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? WHAT’S THE DIFFERENSE AS I SAY, ARE YOU DUMB YOUNG MAN??? SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP FOR NOW AND STOP TO DRINK IF YOU CANNOT SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP WITH.

That’s all was in the morning, when I woke up seeing myself in the mirror with the face of total idiot. What I did ?? What? I even wrote my ‘intrusion’ messages to my ex-girl that If I’m not mistaken connecting the dots has a husband, and I was messaging for example: ” – You are the best that was in my life” WHAT??? The best? *hit! She was really nice with me, no question, and she was the person that with her.. we had been talk about poetry and literature at heart. We had always been walking, rambling and talked about ‘words for the sake of words. That was nice and really helpful to be in ‘creative flow and away from madness’. Thanks for that, she, and only she helped me (at some point) to start read Henry Miller and others writers with ‘great and more broader intellectuality than the writers I had had read.’ That’s true, but the notes with ‘You was the better ever had happend in my life’ of course sounds like, looks like the situation, where ‘I’m 80 years old man that talking about ex-wifes with the *oron journalist that recording my voice for memories to the local low price ads newspaper and stuff like that sitting near by 80 years old bed on the red carpet.’ I’m young to talking in this manner, very young and very smart 😛

That was yesterday. And plus I received two with ‘a lot of modest feelings’ letters. I had singed up in social networking. Silly action I know. In the other hand I couldn’t stay ‘in silence’ all the time because of all my blogs left behind with no feedbacks, comments and discussions. May be is it because of ‘ungrammatically ‘published’ unsctructured thoughts? Who knows what will be, what it is. Besides, that wasn’t the aim to receive comments or ‘That’s great man, You know what I mean’ annoying reviews with ‘two or three’ words to my ‘reality as is’ things. We will see. The future is long.

Yesterday I realized that I like French as a fifth language. I want to learn French. Okay, good enough ‘crying on the shoulders of mother’ actions. I’ll be back! I have to re-read Hunter S. Thompson to the ‘real men’ stories. I gonzo, I for me is the best structure.

Leave a Reply

