I will do that for myself like Sara did it for herself

14 Apr

English: A cropped version of :Image:SteveJobs...

This post isn’t mine at all. I’m planning to copy almost all words from here to the next thoughts. It would be not so honest to keep silence where I had ‘received’ original ideas. So I read this post, and the same that did Sara I’m planning to do. I.e? An experiment to reduce my dairy consumption. I do not know what it means, what’s the definition of ‘consumption’, may be I forgot, anyway let’s check in OED.com.

 NEW 30 DAYS CHALLENGE

Image representing Matt Cutts as depicted in C...

Image via CrunchBase

Matt Cutts is the head of web-spam in Google.com. In him blog that contains good enough 30-days challenges to read and start to do own 30-days challenges like me. You can do that as well, why not? So next my 30-challenge to do is ‘try my best not to eat any foods with sugar (except coffee, of course) and instead filling up with whitest rice and with fruits and with some salads my stomach to everyday. So why? I want to clean/improve my skin ‘dramatically’, loose my weight ‘globally’, to became an young man instead of picture of Dorian Gray to see myself, and I need more energy to start learn PHP/JavaScript more deeply than I did before. And take internet MIT lectures about Computer Science/Python programming language.

I need to back my meditation hours and to my fascinating ‘what I did today?’ days. A lot tasks waiting me to be finish only by me, so as I said in my Russian version of the blog, I’m back! Sure that’s not Second coming of Steve Jobs at all, it’s like a simulating, why not again? I like the life philosophy of Steve Jobs. For instance:

“”When you grow up you, tend to get told that the world is the way it is and your life is just to live your life inside the world, try not to bash into the walls too much, try to have a nice family, have fun, save a little money. That’s a very limited life. Life can be much broader, once you discover one simple fact, and that is that everything around you that you call life was made up by people that were no smarter than you. And you can change it, you can influence it, you can build your own things that other people can use. Once you learn that, you’ll never be the same again.”

And here:

“”The minute that you understand that you can poke life and actually something will, you know if you push in, something will pop out the other side, that you can change it, you can mold it. That’s maybe the most important thing. It’s to shake off this erroneous notion that life is there and you’re just gonna live in it, versus embrace it, change it, improve it, make your mark upon it.

I think that’s very important and however you learn that, once you learn it, you’ll want to change life and make it better, cause it’s kind of messed up, in a lot of ways. Once you learn that, you’ll never be the same again.”

The whole video you’ll find here, here2 and here3. All quotes was copied from here.

Again, that’s very limited life. And this video, from here very and very influenced me. I almost forgot who I am. It’s ridiculous that I almost forgot who I am. Therefore I almost forgot what the main aim of my life, what it means to be here, and what to do in my life. I’m very young and at some point very shy so I have all opportunities to invent the next big thing. That kind of way of thinking is wrong, I guess I’m crazy enough to change my own world and to invent something differently new to other human beings. Why not? No question, ‘life is very limited’ and one day I want to stay at the stage with my new ‘insanely great’ product and to say in one of those big conferences ‘we just people that running a company’. I’m thinking about it, how to work in team and how to be succesful but I need to choose one field among my ‘beginnings’ and be the expert in it. I need some millions to start my company. Sounds like joke, but I’m seriously.

One day, after the big presentation I want to say myself: I build my own thing that other people can use. And Steve said and he was right: Once you learn that, you’ll never be the same again.

P.S. I messed up three things simultaneously in one post (Sara, Matt and Steve), sorry buddy if you read this post and found a few mistakes. And thanks for being here too. If you want to correct my english, welcome 🙂

Leave a Reply

