Need to be done a big wall calendar

22 Apr

Today is a great day to stay alive and have some really impressive ‘have done’ by me. I mean a big wall calendar that I hang on in the brightest side of my room, in the door to be viewed each time when I would go to and fro have chance to stay alive all day long and be patient to invest my time more and more productively that it was. It’s huge at least for me to share with this link.

And let’s go to read a quotations from the original article that has laid impresssive on my thoughts.

“He said for each day that I do my task of writing, I get to put a big red X over that day. “After a few days you’ll have a chain. Just keep at it and the chain will grow longer every day. You’ll like seeing that chain, especially when you get a few weeks under your belt. Your only job next is to not break the chain.””

“”Don’t break the chain,” he said again for emphasis.”

“Over the years I’ve used his technique in many different areas. I’ve used it for exercise, to learn programming, to learn network administration, to build successful websites and build successful businesses.”

“Daily action builds habits. It gives you practice and will make you an expert in a short time. If you don’t break the chain, you’ll start to spot opportunities you otherwise wouldn’t. Small improvements accumulate into large improvements rapidly because daily action provides “compounding interest.””

“Think for a moment about what action would make the most profound impact on your life if you worked it every day. That is the action I recommend you put on your Seinfeld calendar. Start today and earn your big red X. And from here on out…”

So guys, don’t break the chain. After reading in the computer of library and the university I was hugely impressed and made some decisions to draw unique one for myself, and I did it. There are 5 tasks like a : guitar, programming, Pi, meditation and in another one there are languages, three languages like a: Korean, Deutsch and Chinese. So I have to according to my big wall calendar to write a minimym per post per day on my three separate blogs. English, Russian and good one for pictures in Tumblr. Today I was tried to setting up my Yamaha’s guitar so I need to find a master to setting up properly the notes on my …. I do not know this word, a grif? Something like that, long story in short I have to find a good play guitarist to learn by hearing his or her playing in front of me 🙂 I do not know when it will be, but we will see.

So next article from here. Impressive! You need to read this one either.

“Thus, it shouldn’t come as a huge surprise that Jobs didn’t really share much of his secret sauce for success with anyone, including Cook.”

“Remember, Jobs was a micromanager, he studied heavily both how to influence people and seemed to intuitively understand the “magic” that surround a premium brand like Porsche. In contrast, Cook is a delegator, he was a logistics guy and understands how to compete on price, he came from Compaq and there is nothing, other than his time as COO at Apple, which connects his background to a premium brand.”

Let’s continue:

Okay, more you’ll find among these links:

 

Leave a Reply

