We’re drinking the water

23 Apr
Lolita / Vladimir Nabokov

Lolita / Vladimir Nabokov (Photo credit: lalagonca)

It’s been almost 9 minutes for uploading the next video with lots of links and addresses for discovering in InTrends – 9 – be in trends 🙂 I woke up at 06:13P.M. and my mood is good. Indeed I’d been sleeping umcomfortably, I had from time to time been sharply awakening by harsh feelings that there are some things left behind by me and there was a constant fear that I’m waste my time and resources to lying on the bed and sleeping.

Yesterday I lived (let’s be honest to say there what has been) a kind of colossal day. I read a lot, talked a lot, a lot of solved problems (programming stuffs), and there was no fear of to start, and cool TABLE helped me in this, today I see that in my table begin to flash red crosses on each item and its special feelings to look at it, very nice as an evening watching the sunset standing on an old wooden bridge with her and telling her  words: “Tell me, until tomorrow, forever, to the grave, do you remember over there flying  a swallow?” (Nabokov poems, if anyone remembers)

Today the same thing. Yesterday afternoon I was listening the song The Times They’re Changing a half of the day, and a few things that I have to change in fundamental ways. The first is to move to a real “metropolis”. Why? More features? Nope, but then what? To take a photos, phothos and to promulgate the film where a city with an endless stream of people. Yeah, I’ve been thinking about it for a long time, a very long time. Meet different people and each person has a separate story on this earth as it is in one millisecond taken photo.

For further reading:

Leave a Reply

