So I figured I’d try to remedy that.

28 Apr

Time is with lots of suprices, priceless, to say needlessly is countless (I hope so), and again no suprices here. But I’m feeling that my current place isn’t suitable to stable healthy I mean in soul. In the ‘current place’ I used this words in the sense of ‘among other’ people. Even in my country isn’t good to have long-hairs and others interests excepting football and walking around streets. In my village I’m sitting all the time at home with computer or book and it seems like that I’m totally alien unknown person that came like a guest in the place where he was born actually, where had been learning in the elementary school, and where I had had attend other before-school places, that’s true. I couldn’t do anything against it to suffer from it, I can’t and I know I won’t, so what to do? I think about it. So far I cannot find a good solution to this question, or I have my own actions to  cut my hairs, to start playing football and be like other gyus, but this is solution for loosers, therefore precisely this solution not for me at all.

So I figured I’d try to remedy that. Before that I didn’t even know the defitions of this word: ‘remedy’. For now I know, and it’s good. Surely there have been times when you’ve been sad. Perhaps a loved one has abandoned you or a plan has gone horribly awry. Your face falls. Perhaps you cry. You feel worthless. You wonder whether it’s worth going on. Everything you think about seems bleak — the things you’ve done, the things you hope to do, the people around you. You want to lie in bed and keep the lights off. Depressed mood is like that, only it doesn’t come for any reason and it doesn’t go for any either. Go outside and get some fresh air or cuddle with a loved one and you don’t feel any better, only more upset at being unable to feel the joy that everyone else seems to feel.

You feel as if streaks of pain are running through your head, you thrash your body, you search for some escape but find none. In order to find ‘quit’ you’re starting making new meetings, talkings, walking, but it really doesn’t help because the problem, the existence of problem there is within you, and only you ‘can change it’ to positive side, I could’t find answer to this question, where? Because answers can’t make sense, answers just the answers, the more better to find ‘hope’, hope to continue what do you love do and so on.

 

 

Leave a Reply

