Why I’m learning Korean?

1 May
Guy Kawasaki, American venture capitalist and ...

Guy Kawasaki, American venture capitalist and one of the original Apple Computer employees responsible for marketing of the Macintosh in 1984. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Three days in a row, I hadn’t been promulgating nothing, I’m getting to lose my sense of The English language, I guess the reasin is ‘time of period’ and ‘stream of thoughtfullness’, sort of ‘lonilness’ (Is that correctly? Shit! I even getting to forget these things, oh! Ah! Yeap, lonlines, I could re-call it, anyway 🙂 So I was in the parade, I would say that was nice expreriment, really. Add to: I’m reading a book about a social behavior, and a psycho of crowd, and recognized some cool things I had read in the book in the example of reality, that’s why I pants on and go to the parade, nice ‘have done’ for today. Day off in the university.

Two days ago, I wanted to share with this link. And one guy was shared with me with this link. In the latter, all about why to ‘Stop Studying Korean’, in the first link you’ll find ‘hindsights’ by Guy Kawasaki. Good read, worth for doing, and today let’s review inch-by-inch both of them. Firstly, about advices for young not only enterpreuners from Apple’s evangelist are:

#1 “Your parents and grand parents worked very hard to get you and your family to this point. Do not deprive them of the pleasure of supporting you.”

#2 “Study what you love.”

#3 “Challenge the known and embrace the unknown.”

#4 “Learning is a process not an event.”

#5 “Frankly, smoking, drugs, alcohol–and using an IBM PC–are signs of stupidity. End of discussion.”

#6 “I don’t know one person who got married too late. I know many people who got married too young.”

#7 “Just make sure you lose while trying something grand.”

#8 “Winning is also a means to play again. Ultimately, your greatest competition is yourself.”

#9 “By and large, the older you get, the more you’re going to realize that your parents were right. More and more-until finally, you become your parents. I know you’re all saying, “Yeah, right.” Mark my words.”

Actually, I started to write about learning process of Korean language, so I want to cheat, I will start another one for that task. Because I skipped two days in a row, and it means I have to post plus 5 notes today. I hope I can do that. This post is absolutely ‘copy-and-paste’ with my poor sentences between, I’m so sad by that fact that my English is so bad, I can’t do nothing about that for today. Sorry.

For further reading links:

Leave a Reply

