Why I’m learning Korean language?

2 May

Okay, I’m trying to finish this post in three days so far. It’s a good question, Why I’m learning this language? What’s the problem? Am I learning it at all, or just saying about it? Am I just telling to anybody that I’m learning or what? I guess the latter is true, I’m just talking, that I’m learning, beause I skipped three days in a row to learn Korean language, let’s be honest, and what’s the problem in this case? And Why I’m started to learn this language? What’s the reasons?

This quetion has many aspects in order to be understood, the first is challenge, big challenge to learn not language, but whole functions of one system, its all about our world, how it works and so on, and any language is the best example how it can be achieved, day by day, just doing hardworking and making sense by studying.

 

2 Responses to “Why I’m learning Korean language?”

  1. thetestee May 10, 2013 at 5:25 pm #

    I’ve started learning Korean as well. Setting goals for the day has helped motivate me when it comes to studying. This is just the start, so I may need to find new ways to motivate myself in the future.

    Good luck with your studies.

    • nikanorovalbert June 13, 2013 at 4:50 am #

      Break it down into smaller steps is really helpful technique to keep learning process on, I totally agree with you! A motivation as I’ve learned by learning Korean is setting smaller goals not to eat a cake at once, but to eat it slice by slice. 🙂

Leave a Reply

