I can’t believed it

3 May

I had skipped three days in a row to mark ‘my table’ so far in which I didn’t recognized any intentions to be understood by me to have well ‘have done’. Grammatic rules and near of it was my first enemy to start to write a post, and all the time I had thoughts that I have poor vocabulary to write anything in the English language, and one of the folks sent me a link about ‘Stop Learning Korean language‘ as well, I read the post, there was a blog and I thought: ‘ – Suck of it’, I’ll continue my learning process at all events, but I guess this is my current ‘low weeks’ I mean the time where I can’t be productive, it’s like I’m charging my battery and of course this fact either very infcluenced on my behavior nor in style for doing something useful: big deal – zero results. Talker, not maker.

Fail early, fail often

And I have to confess: before I had ‘copy and paste‘ some sentences, I mean structure of sentences to describe my feelings, and if you guys we’ll notice something more smart than I could be, you’ll find these sentences at here: Crookedtimber. I forgot almost all in order to write such an excellent posts, how to say it, I’m loosing my sense of English language, there was a time when I was in, in stream of English language’s unconsciousness (is that correctly typed?) Everything changed when my aunt asked me: ” – Is this yours? Are writing all this stuff? Excellent!” And I said, yes, it’s all me and to be honest that is not so big deal, it’s just happening, but 70% of words and phrases wasn’t and isn’t mine at all, and after this conversaion my liar head started to killing my responsibilty and I was feeling bad reaction by me that I’m lying to draw just image, suck! this image I was saying all the time before, and made some confessions on my Russian blog, so this game is start, the battly between real-Albert and just image of Albert, who will win? We’ll see, the future is long!

 

Leave a Reply

