I’m plagiarist

3 May

I feel like I’m wasting time, it’s day that I should to start change something else, one of these days I will want to be alone, but when?? A lack of care, a lack of attention to details, and there are many stories inside of us actually. And day by day I’m asking the same questions raised in my mind a long time ago. I’m deeply upset and angry to myself. It doesn’t matter, in a way, whether all of these emotions were the result of real interactions or of fantasty, I experienced them fully, I’m trying to do the best I can but I can’t so far to do my best, I’m feeling it.

I was stealing all these sentences from nytimes.com

Leave a Reply

