What had changed so far?

19 May
Photos from the 23c3 in Berlin, Germany.

Photos from the 23c3 in Berlin, Germany. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

The 3 last post was tagged as a ‘copy-and-paste‘ and the statistics started to decrease my readers at once. I paused a little bit because of I was blamed by the facts that I’m loosing my good sense of writing. But all these stuff was just winter time of my learning time because today me and Anna had been walking to a bus stop directly when I had started to talk in English language and I felt more self-confidence to convince myself that I’m becoming more and more proud of my own ability to say something what I want to say in the English language. That’s spring time of my exquisitely painful learning process that I started a couple years ago. The matter is to jungly with more colourful words by using more ‘absolute’ techniques by others, I mean by environ. And this experience as I hope will help me to do the same to learning other languages.

I really advice you to start read here. By clickin’ through the pasted link you’ll find an archive of Aaron‘s raw thoughts that I copied as a headline on this blog. Thanks Aaron, R.I.P. But the other side of question is I found this link when I had been scrolling my newsfeed (I do not know how to spell it correctly, anyway) on G+ that was shared by one of the admired by me folks programmers. After when I clicked on in I was very surprised badly that in the beginning of the post the guy whose name is Edmond ‘copied-and-pasted’ almost whole passages from the post of Aaron. I mean the text about ‘social science experiment’ by psychologist Carol Dweck. If I’m not mistaken of coures, and I posted the next comment below to the post:

“The most part of your thoughts I was reading on the blog of Aaron Swartz and others, but I subscribed in the hope that the future ideas will be really worth to clicking. A few words about shared links: a less more useful links, and most of by annoying amazon books that have to be paid to read. Anyway, the good idea that you started :)” – Thanks to DISQUS that build up an amazing comment framework.

Let’s keep our discussion about the article. It’s really good idea to gather all useful to be read information about engineering in the programming and to share with ideas of others that working on this field of Interet Technologies. I remember one late winter night a long time ago where I’d been programming many nights and reading about engineering folks and how these guys had learned to manage their time to be productive. So I thought that it would be not bad to share with the same info in the Russian language the problem was only to find those folks and I thought as well that it would be useful for me as a journalish and a programmer to make some connections and have some experiment how to interview in real life. (May be via the online too: e-mail, social networking sites, mailing lists etc etc. There are lots of techniques to connent with anyone instantly).

So the differense is between my and Edmond that he has a result excepting me. I can just talk about ‘what I would do in this situation’ comparing with Edmund that started to make, to do without any talking at all events with me. And he has result and I’m commenting and even subscribed to receive updates via e-mail. Nice have done buddy!

So add to these conclusions I have some news. I started to blog on wallmarkets.ru, and come back with my learning process of languages. I’m not frustrated by thinking that wasted so much time bwt these days. Not at all. I printed a new calendar, and some useful pages (fragments) from books that I’ve been reading and enjoying. Thank you guys, all these things are about to use more words  in my future posts to mark deepest side of my personification.

Leave a Reply

